NyRelease av 5 stycken gamla Bruce Lee filmer i en förpackning!
Ute i butik måndag 8/10-2018.

The Bruce Lee Collection features the martial artist’s four Hong Kong masterpieces. Watch the legendary actor fight his way through drug lords, mobsters and bursts of gunfire in his beloved classics – Including his major film debut THE BIG BOSS, the breakthrough hit FIST OF FURY, the Chuck Norris classic THE WAY OF THE DRAGON, GAME OF DEATH – Bruce Lee’s last film attempt, which was not finished until several years after his tragic death, and finally DRAGON: THE BRUCE LEE STORY.

The Big Boss (1971)
Fist of Fury (1972)
The Way of the Dragon (1972)
The Game of Death (1978)
Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story (1993)